What does the reset button do?

First Then Visual Schedule has an option of a reset on your individual schedules. This will allow the user to reset the schedule and un check each step. 

1. Goto the settings menu on the app (the small gear icon on the bottom right side of the app) 
2. Under LOCK/HIDE FEATURES move the Show reset button to the "ON" position (green) 
3. Select DONE 
4. Once you open a schedule the blue round arrow will appear in the upper right side.
5. To reset tap the blue round arrow
6. A notice will pop up prompting you to make sure you want to reset the check marks on the schedule.

NOTE: this will not delete your schedule, it will only uncheck the marks on the your schedule 

Feedback and Knowledge Base